Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frank2vern 11 days ago

Appetizer Combination

Ribs hickory pit BBQ was such a pleasant place to have lunch the brisket sandwich was fantastic the combination plate that our friends had was delicious as well and the appetizers were great. Choice of drinks service was fantastic prices very reasonable so I suggest when you're on highway 14, at 12220 North Highway 14 Cedar Crest, NM 87008 that you stop and enjoy your meal there it'll be well worth it.

Gray 23 days ago

Blood Orange Margarita

It was amazing!! best drink ive ever tastes

Best14ubev 24 days ago

Rib Dinner

Oh my word!!!!! I was told about your location and this is the best kept secret in cedar Crest. the ribs just fall off the bone I was literally chewing on the bone because they were so good.

Krista 27 days ago

13 Celsius Sauvignon Blanc, NZ

It was good 🙂 I went there for my graduation for tacl program long time ago 🙂 and I got sick and your cook do better job not people get sick in the restaurant and bake the steak well done without no pink in it please

Jeff 28 days ago

Hot Link Dinner

Juicy smoked links, great sauce, onions make the dish bright. Add the jojo's! Complete and totally Rib's BBQlicious!

Caj2189 13 days ago

Combination Platter

Everything here is wonderful! The combination plate is a great option if you want to try out various menu items. The ribs and sausage are shining stars but all of their sides and food is incredible.

Rebeccatanner3 23 days ago

Rib Dinner

Tender, saucy, and delicious!

Pinkdoghouston 26 days ago

Ribs and Catfish Dinner

The flavor on the catfish was perfect! The ribs are by far the best I've ever had! Don't tell my dad I said that.

Lawrence 27 days ago

Ribs Platter

The half rack or full rack is our favorite! We get a few sides and then save the leftovers for a few more special meals. Thanks so much Ribs Crew !!!

Wendyw about 1 month ago

Char-Grilled Burger

Added bacon - excellent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA