Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Grantgust89 5 days ago

Beer Battered Zucchini Sticks

They are delicious!! Ribs not only has amazing food but the service and people are great

Aaron 14 days ago

The Full Slab

The Full Slab is our go to for take out Always rendered well and really enough for 2. Love their sauce!

Erin 20 days ago

Beer Battered Zucchini Sticks

I will drive 30 minutes out of my way for a veggie burger and zucchini sticks from Ribs BBQ!

Bettyann 23 days ago

Mac N' Cheese

We had a rack of ribs with a side of Mac and cheese and sautéed green beans. It was all excellent. We are happy to have the ribs eatery nearby!!!

Caj2189 about 1 month ago

Combination Platter

Everything here is wonderful! The combination plate is a great option if you want to try out various menu items. The ribs and sausage are shining stars but all of their sides and food is incredible.

Penne19641997 8 days ago

Ribeye Sandwich

Low Ribs Ribeye Sandwich tho everything is great but this is my go to when we dine. So tender and meat is moist. Side it w potatoes salad will not be hungry

Vicki 20 days ago

Combination Platter

We ordered everything! Well...almost everything. Ribs platter, combination platter, mac and cheese, potato salad, beans, cole slaw, and fried okra. We picked up the order to share with some friends and everyone was happy. The service was friendly and efficient. We got there early and had a drink on the patio while we waited. Nice patio, comfortable, enclosed and warm on a cool, cloudy day. We will definitely be back, the food was awesome!

Paul 21 days ago

Combination Dinner

The Combination dinner is my favorite item to order at Ribbs. Can't beat the variety it offers. Great BBQ in a beautiful mountain setting can't be beat.

Frank2vern 30 days ago

Appetizer Combination

Ribs hickory pit BBQ was such a pleasant place to have lunch the brisket sandwich was fantastic the combination plate that our friends had was delicious as well and the appetizers were great. Choice of drinks service was fantastic prices very reasonable so I suggest when you're on highway 14, at 12220 North Highway 14 Cedar Crest, NM 87008 that you stop and enjoy your meal there it'll be well worth it.

Gray about 1 month ago

Blood Orange Margarita

It was amazing!! best drink ive ever tastes



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA