Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ribs Hickory Pit BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 23 hours ago

Combination Dinner

Holy moly, this is the best bbq around. I have the combination dinner whenever I order and get at least two mouthwatering meals from it. You honestly cannot beat the taste of the meats in this dinner. Best food and service! Perfection every time!

Unclevroomvroom 6 days ago

Combination Dinner

Faith, Family, Freedom, and BBQ! Ribs is our go to for incredible tasting food, great friendly service, and relaxed atmosphere. They are a huge blessing to our East Mountain Community.

Glcotham 8 days ago

The Full Slab

We order takeout 3-4 times a week! Hands down the best ribs ever!!

Kelly 11 days ago

Buffalo Rib Ends

Been going to Ribs since it's opened waaaay back in the day. The new management and menu is next level. My favorite is the Buffalo Rib ends. Ribs is always a perfect way to finish of a Bike ride on the trails just across the parking lot. 5 stars.

Bhart 14 days ago

New Belgium Fat Tire

Fresh and Clean and Cold!

Baylaurel2017 about 23 hours ago

Combination Dinner

Holy moly, this is the best bbq around. I have the combination dinner whenever I order (to go) and get at least two mouthwatering meals from it. You honestly cannot beat the taste of the meats in this dinner. Perfection every time!

Allisonpclark5 8 days ago

Brisket

Best brisket ever! I love this place : )

Bmass69stang 11 days ago

Combination Dinner

The Combination Dinner is the best! It let's you experience a variety of the full flavor meats they have. Highly recommend and you won't leave hungry! 💯

Eddiehubbert 12 days ago

Grilled Reuben

I love the turkey Reuben with green chili. Best sandwich east of the mountain. Pair it with a cup of the stew and you got somethin sweeter than youho!

Chuck 14 days ago

Ribs Platter

Best BBQ Ribs in NM!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA